Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Title

Person

Contact

President

Tim O'Brien

First Vice President & Director of League Operations

Jeff Nowak

jsn@franczek.com

Treasurer

John Walsh

Secretary

Rich Schumacher

richschu35@yahoo.com

BASEBALL LEAGUE

Challenger League VP

John Walsh

jvwalsh546@gmail.com

A League VP

Tim O’Brien

lagrangelittleleague@gmail.com

B League VP

John Cheney

john@abacusscale.com

C League VP

Bill Franko

wjfranko@aol.com

Farm League VP

Tom Williams

tmw1318@icloud.com

Coach Pitch & T-Ball League VP

Rich Sweigard

badgers400@gmail.com

Fall Ball League VP 

Lee Kirk

lee.kirk.cb@gmail.com

Baseball Player Agent

Jeff Yuknis

jeffyuknis@yahoo.com

SOFTBALL LEAGUE

Majors & Junior League VP

Burt Schlichter

bschlichter@danielstrading.com

Peanut & Minor League VP

Cara Doyle

caraadoyle@googlemail.com

Softball Player Agent

Paul Olszowski

olszowkapj@yahoo.com

LEAGUE OPERATIONS

Equipment & Uniforms

Rich Schumacher

richschu35@yahoo.com

Master Scheduler

Dan Collins

dcollins1410@gmail.com

Marketing / Facebook

Bill Sorenson

Stephanie Kirk

steph.kirk@hotmail.com

Officiating/Safety Officer

Jeff Nowak

jsn@franczek.com

Player Development/Skills Testing

Tom Ratcliffe

Paul Olszowski

olszowkapj@yahoo.com

Sedgwick Park Operations

Brian Shell

Patrick Muldoon

Dan Janiszewski

Janiszewski.Daniel@principal.com

Picture Day Coordinator

Bill Franko

Carlos De La Rosa

Bill Sorenson

whsorenson@gmail.com

Superintendent of Fields

Scott Ruden

scott.ruden@gmail.com

Sponsor Relations

John Cheney

Brian Shell

bwshell@yahoo.com

Tournament Director

Lee Kirk

lee.kirk.cb@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Stephanie Kirk

steph.kirk@hotmail.com

Closing Ceremonies

Stephanie Kirk

Carlos De La Rosa

Jeff Yuknis

jeffyuknis@yahoo.com

Webmaster           

Scott Wisniewski